Love Learning – ideas for making teaching fun for all concerned.

Welcome to my first ever blog. I’m about to move back into teaching in a school after several years spent telling other people how to do it and I thought I’d keep a record of ideas and thoughts in the hope they might be useful to others. My PGCE and BA students used to say ‘you should write a book’ but I think I’m too lazy to do it properly (or too busy) so instead, here I can just pour out ideas, anecdotes, tales and tips and see what happens.

Leave a Reply

